Contact Us

Get in touch with our team today to learn how InfoComm Southeast Asia can help drive your business.

Connect with us

  • General Enquiries
  • Sales Enquiries
  • Media Enquiries

ORGANIZER
InfoCommAsia Pte Ltd

Lindsay Santos
Project Director
Mob: +65 9793 9086
Email: lindsaysantos@infocommasia.com


 

EVENT MANAGER
Expo Inter Co Ltd

Kanokwan Sukchaisri
Tel: +66 2 115 8930
Mob: +66 81 833 1839
Email: kanokwan.infocommasia@expointer.net

SALES ENQUIRIES

Lindsay Santos
Project Director
Mob: +65 9793 9086
Email: lindsaysantos@infocommasia.com



CHINA
Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Chufy Tan
Tel: +86 20 3758 3765 ext. 8006
Mob: +86 188 2003 3683
Email: chufy.tan@baobab-tree-event.com



HONG KONG & MACAU, CHINA
Baobab Tree Event Management Co., Ltd.

Mandy Ng
Tel:+852 3520 3262
Mob: +852 6159 7965
Email: mandy.ng@baobab-tree-event.com



INDOCHINA (THAILAND, MYANMAR, LAOS & CAMBODIA)
Expo Inter Co Ltd

Thanyalak K. (Ann)
Tel:+66 2204 2580 ext. 110
Mob: +66 84 366 6030
Email: thanyalak.infocommasia@expointer.net



INDIA
Falcon Exhibitions Pvt Ltd (South India & Maharashtra)

Latha Ravi
Mob: +91 988407 1303
Email: latha@falcon-mail.com

Harvinder Kaur Oberoi
(Rest of India)
Tel: +91 11 4007 1091
Mob: +91 98 9909 9276
Email: harvinder@falcon-mail.com 



ITALY & UNITED KINGDOM
Connessioni

Chiara Benedettini
Tel: +39 055 281651
Mob: +39 334 7134388
Email: c.benedettini@connessioni.biz

Cristiano Masi
Tel: +39 55 281651
Mob: +39 333 8996859
Email: masi@connessioni.biz 



JAPAN
Japan Representative of InfoCommAsia

Yoshiro Sawa
Mob: +81 90 9975 4255
Email: sawayoshiro@infocommasia.com



SOUTH KOREA
ACE Marketing Inc.

Jimi Kim
Tel: +82 2 541 2988
Mob: +82 10 7722 5469
Email: jimi@acemarketing.co.kr



TAIWAN, CHINA
ACE Forum Inc.

Jie Tsai
Tel: +886 2 2570 6960 ext. 302
Mob: +886 922 938 535
Email: jie@aceforum.com.tw



NORTH AMERICA
Kallman Associates, Inc.

Mark Alt, VP - U.S/Canadian Representative
Tel: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 111
Mob: +1 201 873 7072
Email: mark@kallmanexpo.com

Jerry Kallman Jr, President
Tel: +1 201 652 7070 ext. 107
Mob: +1 201 456 0767 
Email: jerry@kallmanexpo.com



REST OF THE WORLD
InfoCommAsia Pte Ltd

Lindsay Santos
Mob: +65 9793 9086
Email: lindsaysantos@infocommasia.com

EVENT MANAGER
Expo Inter Co Ltd

Kanokwan Sukchaisri
Tel: +66 2 115 8930
Mob: +66 81 833 1839
Email:
kanokwan.infocommasia@expointer.net